Lead Member Portfolios 2018/19

Data Dired	Den Frindle						Kasa Damma	India One en in a
Rob Bird (Leader)	Ron Furolo	Elaine MacTiernan	Mike Dean	Gill Blackwell	Mel Gore	Jim Mason	Kay Berry	Julie Greening
(Leader)	<u> </u>	wacheman	I		<u> </u>	(Deputy Leader)	<u> </u>	
Economic Development/ Promotion	Finance and Asset Management	Corporate Governance	Customer Focus	Organisational Development	Built Environment	Clean and Green Environment	Community	Health and Wellbeing
 Council Plan External Relations and Communi- cation Community Leader for Emergencies Economic Development and Promotion LEP and Economic Partnerships Tourism Markets and Festivals Car Parking Strategy and Transport 	 Financial Strategy VFM and Efficiency Procurement Revenues Investments Property/Asset Management including Car Park Asset Management Facilities Management Housing Benefit Administration 	 Corporate Governance Audit Risk Management Democratic Service One Legal Business Continuity Member Development 	 Customer Services Strategy Customer Services ICT Service Commissioning Customer Engagement and Access Equalities 	 Business Transformation Performance Management Organisational Development Workforce Development Plan Human Resources Joint Staff Overview and Scrutiny Process Corporate Health and Safety 	 Strategic Planning Development Management Conservation Building Control Strategic Housing Affordable Housing Gypsy and Traveller Site Provision Land Charges 	 Waste Collection Recycling Street Cleansing Grounds Maintenance Environmental Health and Licensing Land Drainage and Flooding Response Climate Change 	 Community Development Community Safety Community Partnerships Town and Parish Council Community Support Emergency Planning Safeguarding Children and Adults 	 Public Health Leisure and Culture Families First Public Service Centre – Strategic Outcomes Military Covenant Operational Housing/ Homelessness
	<u> </u>	<u> </u>			<u> </u>		<u> </u>	
Support Member - Philip Surman	Support Member – Andrew Reece	Support Member – Ron Allen	Support Member - Heather McLain	Support Member – Pauline Godwin	Support Member – Ruth Hatton	Support Member - Mark Williams	Support Member - Pearl Stokes	Support Member – Janet Day
Leadership Glos LGA South West Councils District Councils Network Glos Economic Growth Joint Committee			I			Joint Waste Committee	•Community Safety Partnership	Health and Wellbeing Partnerships